ZoomManagement Team

KOUSTAV M.DHARkoustavmdhar@zoomair.in

Chief Executive Officer & Accountable Manager

With over 24 years experience in Hospitality and Aviation in South East Asia, Koustav M.Dhar recently managed as CEO and President, overseeing Harmonie Aircraft Company, Aviation and Aircraft Leasing market globally for Harmonie International, a Global conglomerate with its HQ in USA. He has been the Managing partner with Benetone Travel Services (Thailand), Business Head–ASEAN for Chapman Freeborn Air Chartering (UK ), Air One Aviation (India), ex-CEO and Executive Director of Blue Hill Logistics-Olivea, (India) and Jagson Airlines (India), President and COO in past with the MDLR Airlines in India and Vice President-South East Asia with Air Sahara in India & ASEAN Region since 2000

see more

Captain Slobodan Petrov

Director - Flight Operations & Training
capt.petrov@zoomair.in

Capt.Petrov comes with a Rich experience more than three decades as Director-Flight Operations with Global Airlines , Sosoliso Airlines

see more

Mr.S.K Jain

Director - Engineering & Technical Services
skjain@zoomair.in

Mr S.K Jain, a Mechanical Engineering Graduate (B.E. Mech. Hons.) from IIT Roorkee and MBA from Faculty of Management Studies

see more

Group Captain C.P Yadav

Director - Flight Safety
cpyadav@zoomair.in

Group Captain Yadav is a retired Fighter Pilot of the IAF who has over three decades of aviation experience. While in the IAF, he held important

see more

Captain Hardeep Malhotra

Chief Pilot

 
 
 
 
 

see more

Parveen Bakshi

Vice President - Commercial & Revenue Management
parveen.bakshi@zoomair.in

Senior Professional with 19 years of Aviation & Travel experience in areas of Revenue

see more

Sumeet Kapoor

Vice President - Cabin Services , Training & Operations
sumeet.kapoor@zoomair.in

Aviation professional with almost 14 years of Management experience in In-flight

see more

 

Vice President - Ground Operations

Kaushik De

Vice President - Procurement & Supply Management
kaushik.de@zoomair.in

Senior Professional and Cost Accountant with more than 28 years of experience in Mining

see more

SMA Kazmi

Quality Manager

Tejendra Singh

Chief Security Officer
tejendra.singh@zoomair.in

MOHD.HASHIM

Head - IT & Systems
md.hashim@zoomair.in

Arjun Kumar

Head - Customer Services & Corporate Affairs
arjun.kumar@zoomair.in

Manish Dwivedi

Head - Human Resources &
COMPLIANCES
manish.dwivedi@zoomair.in

Amit Kumar

Head - Airports
North & West India
amit.kumar@zoomair.in





Sanjeev Kumar

Manager - Engineering
sanjeev.kumar@zoomair.in

Suvechchha Mondal

MANAGER - CAMO
mou.mondal@zoomair.in

GURENDER SINGH

Manager - Accounts & Finance
gurender.singh@zoomair.in

Abhishek Ghosh

Head - Airport Services (East India)
abhishek.ghosh@zoomair.in

Radhika Gupta

Head - Cabin Services
radhika.gupta@zoomair.in

Siddhartha Babbar

Head - Brand Management
siddhartha.babbar@zoomair.in

Pilots

pilot

 
 

pilot

 
 

pilot

 
 

pilot

 
 

pilot

 
 

pilot

 
 

Senior Cabin Crew

crew member

 
 

crew member

 
 

crew member

 
 

crew member

 
 

crew member

 
 

crew member

 
 
Demo image
Demo image
Demo image
Demo image
Demo image
Demo image
Demo image
Demo image